Address:
The Nevada Sagebrush Newspaper, University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia St. Stop 58
Reno, NV 89557-0001

Phone:
1 (775) 784-6969

Jacob Solis
Editor-in-Chief
jsolis@sagebrush.unr.edu   @TheSagebrush
Jordan Russell
Managing Editor
jrussell@sagebrush.unr.edu   @TheSagebrush
Ali Schultz
Opinion Editor
alexandraschultz@sagebrush.unr.edu   @AliSchultzzz
Neil Patrick Healy
Sports Editor
neil@sagebrush.unr.edu                 @NP_Healy
Jack Rieger
Asst. Sports Editor
jrieger@sagebrush.unr.edu       @JackRieger
Daniel Putney
Copy Editor
dputney@sagebrush.unr.edu   @01000100_Putney
Blake Nelson
A&E Editor
bnelson@sagebrush.unr.edu         @b_e_nelson
Rebecca Day
Design Editor
jsolis@sagebrush.unr.edu     @TheSagebrush
Zak Brady
Illustrator
jsolis@sagebrush.unr.edu     @TheSagebrush
Rachel Spacek
News Editor
rspacek@sagebrush.unr.edu
Madeline Purdue
Assistant News Editor
mpurdue@sagebrush.unr.edu
Dominique Kent
Copy Editor
dkent@sagebrush.unr.edu
Bailey MeCey
Multimedia Editor
bmecey@sagebrush.unr.edu
Alana Ridge
Social Media Manager
aridge@sagebrush.unr.edu
Emily Fisher
Staff Writer
efisher@sagebrush.unr.edu
Brandon Cruz
Staff Writer
bcruz@sagebrush.unr.edu
Blythe Steelman
Student Media Advisor
bsteelman@unr.edu